Governor                               Carla Lucille Whitehurst Odom

  1st Lieutenant Governor     Barry Christopher Howard

  2nd Lieutenant Governor   Charles Bryan Poland

  3rd Lieutenant Governor    David William Medeiros

  Chaplain                               Patricia Ann Scott Garner

  Recording Scribe                 Carolyn  Kendrick Farmer

  Corresponding Scribe         James William Griffith, Jr.

  Keeper of the Purse             Jane Routt Power

  Chancellor                           Deborah Whitmore Hicks, Esq.

  Marshal                               Alexander Bannerman 

  Historian                             Sharon Kaufelt Stine

  Parliamentarian                Suzanna  Etheridge Rawlins

  Genealogist                         James Daryl Partin

© Copyright 2018 Order  of Kings and Queens in the Holy Lands

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now